null Skip to main content

Shows

Shows 2022

 

Please check back often for new shows.....

 

JULY

 

Tuesday, July 5, Chatham Farmer's Market, 1652 Main St, 3pm-6pm

 

Thursday, July 7, Wellfleet Makers Market, Mayo Beach, 9-3:30

 

Saturday, July 9, Marion Art in the Park, Marion Arts Center, 80 Pleasant St, Marion, 10-4

 

Wednesday, July 13, Falmouth Street Fair, Main St, Falmouth, 10-4

 

Thursday, July 14, Village Crafters of Cape Cod, Doane Park, Harwichport, 10-4

 

Saturday and Sunday, July 16 and 17, Mattapoisett Harbor Days, Shipyard Park, Mattapoisett, 10-4

 

**Tuesday, July 19, Chatham Farmer's Market, 1652 Main St, 3pm-6pm

 

Thursday, July 21, Village Crafters of Cape Cod, West Yarmouth Congregational Church, 383 Rte 28, West Yarmouth, 10-4

 

 

AUGUST

 

**Tuesday, August 2, Chatham Farmer's Market, 1652 Main St, 3pm-6pm

 

Thursday, August 4, Village Crafters of Cape Cod, Doane Park, Harwichport, 10-4

 

Saturday, Sunday, and Monday, August 6-8 Block Island Art and Artisan Show, Lawn of Narragansett Inn, New Shorham, Block Island, 10-6 (Sa and Su) and 10-4 (Mo)

 

**Tuesday, August 16, Chatham Farmer's Market, 1652 Main St, 3pm-6pm

 

Thursday, August 18, Osterville Antique Show, Osterville Historical Museum, 155 W Bay Rd, Osterville, 10-4

 

Saturday and Sunday, August 20 and 21, Craftfest Cotuit, 40 School St, Cotuit, 10-4

 

Thursday, August 25, Wellfleet Makers Market, Mayo Beach, 9-3:30

 

Saturday and Sunday, August 27 and 28, 10th Annual Kill Tide Arts and Crafts Festival, Drummer Boy Park, Brewster, 10-5 (Sa) and 10-4 (Su)

 

SEPTEMBER

 

Thursday, August 1, Wellfleet Makers Market, Mayo Beach, 9-3:30

 

Saturday, September 3, Sandwich Artisans Show, Sandwich Public Library Lawn, 142 Main St, Sandwich, 10-4

 

Saturday, September 10, 46th Annual Polyarts Festival, Downtown Hopkinton, 10-4

 

Saturday and Sunday, September 17 and 18, Simsbury Arts and Crafts Festival, Simsbury Performing Arts Center, 22 Iron Horse Blvd, Simsbury, CT, 10-4

 

Saturday and Sunday, September 24 and 25, The ProFound Market, 318 Seven Bridge Rd (Lancaster Fairgrounds), Lancaster, 8:30-5 (Sa) and 10-4 (Su)

 

**these 3 dates are tentative.  Please check back closer to the date

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

There are no products listed under this category.