Loading... Please wait...

Shows

SEPTEMBER

Saturday and Sunday, Sept 21 and 22, The Pro.Found Market, Kalon Farm and Winery, Rte 117, Lancaster, MA, 8:30-5 (Sa) and 10-4 (Su)

Saturday and Sunday,  Sept 28 and 29, Jamaica Plain Open Studio, First UU Church, 6 Eliot St, 11-6

OCTOBER

Saturday, October 5, Arts in Common, Baystate Common, Westborough, 11-5

Saturday, October 12, Broadway Street Fair, Newport RI, 12-6

Monday, October 14, Heritage Days, St Mark's Lawn, Southborough MA, 9:30-3

Wednesday, October 16, Harvest Bazaar, Abernaque Country Club, Rye NH, 11-3

Sunday, October 20, Conant Artisan and Craft Show, Conant School, Acton MA, 10-4

NOVEMBER

Saturday, November 2, Northboro Harvest Craft Fair, Melican School, 145 Lincoln St, Northboro MA, 9-3

Friday, Saturday and Sunday, November 8-10, Fine Furnishings Show, Waterfire Arts Center, 475 Valley St, Providence, RI, 5-9 (Fr), 10-6 (Sa) and 10-4 (Su)

Wednesday, Nov 20, Mahoney's Ladies Night Out, Wincester, MA...detals TBD

Thursday, Nov 21, Mahoney's Ladies Night Out, Falmouth, MA,....details TBD

Friday and Saturday, Nov 22 and 23, The Pro.Found Holiday Market, Boxborough Regency Hotel, 242 Adams Pl, 4-9 (Fr) and 10-4 (Sa)

AND

Saturday, Nov 23, Wellesley Marketplace, Wellesley High School, 50 Rice St, 9-4

Sunday, Nov 24, Northshore Food and Gift Emporium, The Mansion on Turner Hill, Ipswich, MA, 10-4

Friday, Saturday and Sunday, Nov 29, 30 and Dec 1, Worcester Center for Crafts Holiday Festival, 25 Sagamore Rd, Worcester, 10-5 (Fr and Sa), 11-4 (Su)

DECEMBER

Saturday and Sunday, Dec 7 and 8, 14th Annual HoliDazzle Open House, Hopkinton Country Club, 204 Saddle Hill Rd, Hopkinton, MA, 10-7 (Sa) and (10-3)....NOTE:  SHOW SAT AND SUN THIS YEAR

Sunday, Dec 15, Hopkinton Winter Market, Weston Nurseries, 93 E Main St, 1-5

Thursday, Friday and Saturday, Dec 19-21, The Guesthouse Hingham, 93 South St, Hingham, times TBD

Sunday, Dec 22, Providence Artisan Market, Hope Artiste Village, Pawtucket, RI, 10-4 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
    There are no products in this category.

Sign up to our newsletter

Recent Updates

  • new

    Type the details of your news item …