Loading... Please wait...

Shows

May

May 16-June 6, Needham Pop-Up Shop, 1038 Great Plain Ave, Needham, Monday-Saturday, 10-5

Saturday, May 25, Sandwich Artisan Market, Sandwich Library, 142 Main St, 10-4

JUNE

Saturday and Sunday, June 1 and 2, Celebrate! West Hartford, Downtown West Hartford, CT, 10-6 (SA) and 12-6 (SU)

Thursday, June 6, Westborough Farmer's Market, 57 W Main St, 12-5

Saturday and Sunday, June 8 and 9, The Pro.Found Market, Kalon Farm, Lancaster, MA, 8:30-5 (SA) and 10-4 (SU)

Thursday, Friday and Saturday, June 13-15, Vintage Market Days of Vermont, Champlain Valley Exposition, 105 Pearl St, Essex Junction, VT, 6pm-9pm (TH), 10-5 (FR and SA)

Friday, Saturday and Sunday, June 21-23, Newport Flower Show, Rosecliff Mansion, Newport, RI.  10:30-5 (FR), 9-5 (SA and SU)  Tickets needed for all events:  https://www.newportmansions.org/events/newport-flower-show

Thursday, June 27, Westborough Farmer's Market, 57 W Main St, 12-5

Saturday, June 29, Brewster Market Days, Lawn of Snowy Owl, 2624 Main St, Brewster, MA, 10-4

JULY

Wednesday, July 3, Brewster Market Days, Lawn of Snowy Owl, 2624 Main St, Brewster, MA, 10-4

Saturday, July 6, Marion Art in the Park, Marion Art Center, 80 Pleasant St, 10-4

Tuesday, July 9, Chatham Arts Festival, Congregational Church, 650 Main St, 9-4

Wednesday, July 10, Falmouth St Fair, Main St, Falmouth, 9-5

Saturday, July 13, Little Compton Arts and Crafts at The Fair, 1 Commons, Little Compton, RI, 9-3

Wednesday, July 17, Brewster Market Days, Lawn of Snowy Owl, 2624 Main St, Brewster, MA, 10-4

Saturday and Sunday, July 20 and 21, Mattapoisett Harbor Days, Shipyard Park, 13 Water St, 9-5 (SA), 9-4

Tuesday, July 23, Chatham Arts Festival, Congregational Church, 650 Main St, 9-4

Wednesday, July 24, Brewster Market Days, Lawn of Snowy Owl, 2624 Main St, Brewster, MA, 10-4

Saturday and Sunday, July 27 and 28, Brewster Summer Arts and Fair Festival, Drummer Boy Park, 773 Main St, Brewster, 10-5 (SA), 9-4 (SU)

Tuesday, July 30, Yankee Homecoming Market Day, Pleasant St, Newburyport, 10-7

Wednesday, July 31, Brewster Market Days, Lawn of Snowy Owl, 2624 Main St, Brewster, MA, 10-4

AUGUST

Tuesday, Aug 6, Chatham Arts Festival, Congregational Church, 650 Main St, 9-4

Wednesday, Brewster Market Days, Lawn of Snowy Owl, 2624 Main St, Brewster, MA, 10-4

Saturday, Sunday and Monday, BI Arts Festival, Harbor Church, 21 Water St, 10-6 (SA), 12-5 (SU), 10-4 (MO)

Thursday, Aug 15, Ostervile Antique Show, Osterville Historical Museum, 155 W Bay Rd, Osterville, 10-4

Saturday and Sunday, Aug 17 and 18, Craftfest Cotuit, 40 School St, Cotuit, 10-4

Tuesday, Aug 20,  Chatham Arts Festival, Congregational Church, 650 Main St, 9-4

Wednesday, Aug 21, Brewster Market Days, Lawn of Snowy Owl, 2624 Main St, Brewster, MA, 10-4

Wednesday, Aug 28, Brewster Market Days, Lawn of Snowy Owl, 2624 Main St, Brewster, MA, 10-4

 

 

 
 
 
 
    There are no products in this category.

Sign up to our newsletter

Recent Updates

  • new

    Type the details of your news item …