Loading... Please wait...

Shows

 

October

Wednesday, Oct 17, Abernaqui Country Club, 731 Central Rd, Rye Beach, NH, 11-3

Saturday, Oct 20, Needham High School Craft Fair, NEW LOCATION THIS YEAR...Pollard Middle School, Needham, 9:30-4

Sunday, Oct 21, Conant School Craft Show, Acton, 10-3

AND 

Saturday, Oct 20 and Sunday, Oct 21, American Craft Fair, Tower Hill Botanic Garden, 11 French Dr, Boylston, 10-4 

NOVEMBER

Saturday, Nov 3, Northboro Harvest Craft Fair, Melican School, Northboro, 9-3

Thursday, Nov 8, Mahoney's Ladies Night Out, Mahoney's Concord, 3-8

Sunday, Nov 11, Craftopia, Hope Artiste Village, Pawtucket, RI, 10-4

Wednesday, Nov 14, Mahoney's Ladies Night Out, Mahoney's Winchester, 2-9

Saturday, Nov 17th, Wellesley Marketplace, Wellesley High School, 9-4

Sunday, Nov 18, Northshore Food and Gift Emporium, Turner Hill, Ipswich, 10-4

Friday, Saturday and Sunday, Nov 23-25, Worcester Center for Crafts, 25 Sagamore Rd, Worcester

Friday, Nov 30, 15th Annual HoliDazzle Open House, Hopkinton Country Club, 204 Saddle Hill Rd, Hopkinton MA, 10-9

DECEMBER

Saturday, Dec 1, 15th Annual HoliDazzle Open House, Hopkinton Country Club, 204 Saddle Hill Rd, Hopkinton MA, 10-3

Sunday, Dec 9, Needham House Tour, The Center at the Heights, 300 Hillside Ave, Needham

Saturday and Sunday, Dec 22 and 23, Salem Holiday Market, Old Town Hall, 32 Derby Square, Salem, 11-6

 
 
 
 
    There are no products in this category.

Sign up to our newsletter

Recent Updates

  • new

    Type the details of your news item …