Loading... Please wait...

Shows

August 

Saturday, Aug 11, Sunday, Aug 12 AND Monday, Aug 13, Block Island Artisan Market, Harbor Baptist Church (across from ferry, 10-6 (SA), 12-5 (SU) and 10-4 (MO)
 
Tuesday, August 14,  Chatham Congregational Church, 650 Main St, Chatham, 9-4
 
Wednesday, Aug 15, Brewster Market Day, in front of Snowy Owl (2624 Main St), 10-4
 
Thursday, August 16, Osterville Historical Museum Annual Antique Show, 155 West Bay Rd, Osterville, 9-4
 
Friday, August 17, Wellfleet Artisan Market, 15 Bank St, Wellfleet, 9-4
 
Saturday, August 18 AND Sunday, August 19, Cotuit Craftfest, 40 School St, 10-4 both days
 
Friday, August 24, Wellfleet Artisan Market, 15 Bank St, Wellfleet, 9-4
 
Tuesday, August 28, Chatham Congregational Church, 650 Main St, Chatham, 9-4
 
Friday, August 31, Wellfleet Artisan Market, 15 Bank St, Wellfleet, 9-4
 
 
 
 
    There are no products in this category.

Sign up to our newsletter

Recent Updates

  • new

    Type the details of your news item …